Indian Society of Soil Salinity and Water Quality

Executive Council for the Biennium 2018-2019

Executive Council for the Blennium 2018-2019		
Designation	Name	Address
President	Dr. PC Sharma	Director,
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal (Ex Officio)
Vice President	Dr. SK Kamra	Emeritus Scientist, ICAR, Karnal
Vice President	Dr. VK Mishra	Principal Scientist & Head
		ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Lucknow
Secretary-General	Dr. RK Yadav	Principal Scientist & Head
		Div. of Soil & Crop management
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Joint Secretary	Dr. RL Meena	Principal Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Treasurer	Dr. Rakesh Banyal	Sr. Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Editor-in- Chief	Dr. JC Dagar	Ex -ADG (Agroforestry),
		Ex -Emeritus Scientist, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. Shamsul Hayat	Professor, Dept. of Botany
		Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Councillor	Dr. R Srinivasan	Scientist, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, RC, Hebbal, Bangalore
Councillor	Mr. Ajay Mishra	Terrestrial Ecosystem Mgt Laboratory
		Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
Councillor	Dr. Nitin Konde	Asstt Professor, PGI, Dr PDKV, Akola
Councillor	Dr. P Balasubramaniam	Professor & Head
		Dept. of Soil Science & Agril Chemistry
		ADAC&RI, Trichy (Tamil Nadu)
Councillor	Dr. Bhaskar Narjary	Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. SK Sanwal	Principal Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. HS Jat	Sr. Scientist, CIMMYT India Office, Karnal
Special Invitees		
Dr. Gurbachan Singh, Former Chairman, ASRB, New Delhi		
Dr. PS Minhas, Former Director & Emeritus Scientist, Karnal		
Dr. DK Sharma, Former Director & Emeritus Scientist, Lucknow		
Dr. SK Chaudhari, ADG (SWM), NRM Div. ICAR, New Delhi		
Dr. SK Gupta, Ex Project Coordinator, Karnal		
Dr. Vijay Arora, Professor, CCS HAU, Karnal		

Dr. B Maji, Principal Scientist & Ex Head, ICAR-CSSRI, Canning Town (West Bengal)
Dr. Anil R Chinchmalatpure, Principal Scientist & Head, ICAR-CSSRI, Bharuch (Gujarat)

Dr. Anil Kumar, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal

-Sd-(RL Meena) Joint Secretary, ISSSWQ